I Need Your Help to find a Personal Assistant!

I am looking for a young, enthusiastic and caring personal assistant. I am eighteen years old and I have Cerebral Palsy, Anorexia and other mental health problems. I need help with personal care such as, getting dressed, showering etc. You would also be asked to have a full clean driving licence to be insured on my car, this would be to do tasks like taking me to hospital appointments and social outings. As well as this I will require someone to cook for me occasionally and do other things like hoovering my room.

The hourly rate is Ā£12.50 before tax and Ā£10 take home per hour. The minimum hours I will need to be taken is two hours a weekĀ Ā (I will be happy to let you choose the day). Also, I would need you to be able to cover my main PA’s annual leave/sickness, obviously in advance. I understand that two hours a week, once a week isn’t much and if this becomes the only thing that puts you off about the job, please ask and I will try my best to sort it out!Ā 

I am a girly girl who loves everything pink, I love Chick Flicks, makeup, hair dying, shoppingĀ and pop music… Also anything sensory! I am the sort of person that would try and make the job work for you and for it to be fun as well. Like I stated above, I am mainly looking for a young person who has a good sense of humour, the type of person that can be a friend as well as a PA.

For any Ā other information, please do not hesitate to contact me and I will look forward to hearing from you, if you know anyone that might be interested please feel free to share with them!

Thank you, Iesha

Leave a Reply

